Intuitae, family office

Paris

Geneva

Luxembourg

Brussels

English

Fran็ais

Intuitae

financial investment consulting

Print

Intuitae is an expert partner in financial investment consulting and is involved in the global nature of your financial accounts. Our research team's objective is to choose the best allocation managers in order to create an allocation that responds to your needs and which generates a consistent positive result over time.

We have established a set of principles and we live by them. Intuitae is an independent company 100% owned by its partners. We are not dependent upon any financial institution, which allows us to provide our services with complete objectivity and to propose management choices with freedom and in the sole interest of our clients.

We offer you an innovative approach based on four convictions :

  • Asset allocation is the essential contributer to performance. According to studies, it is responsible for 70% to 90% of the performance of a portfolio. Intuitae bases its approach on a selection of flexible allocation managers who are carefully chosen for the consistency of their performance.
  • Volatility is not an efficient measure of risks that hangs over your financial assets. Extreme risks (the probability of occurrance is low but the potential losses are very high) are neglected in traditional risk analysis. Taking them into account is a key element in the search for consistent performance
  • Intuitae is not an asset manager but, on your behalf, looks for managers of funds or private banks which respond to your financial objectives. We then diagnose their strengths and weaknesses on a basis of quantitative and qualitative criteria. On the other hand, intuitae does evaluate the risk that hangs over both your over-all financial assets and on each particular portfolio, plays the role of a warning system and, should the case arise, recommends emergency measures
  • Monitoring the asset managers is the only guarantee of managing risks and of improving performance. This is accomplished not only by a qualitative and quantitative method of analysis, but also by close proximity to them. Intuitae's teams meet with the chosen managers every month.
Intuitae

Intuitae is the Family Office specialist in Paris, Geneva, Luxembourg and Brussels. Its advice on relocation and family governance make Intuitae the authoritative family Office firm. Intuitae is also a member of the prestigious French Family Office Association.

direct access : intuitae – intuitae paris – intuitae geneva – intuitae luxembourg – family office – multi family office – wealth planning advice – administrative and financial assistance – financial investment advice– CIF – trusts and foundations – Christophe Achard – Jean-Claude Boutet – Fran็ois Charlet – Luc Granger – philanthropy

Intuitae

Intuitae, family office

Paris

Genève

Luxembourg

Bruxelles

English

Français

Intuitae

le conseil en investissements financiers

Imprimer

Intuitae est un partenaire expert en matière de conseil en investissements financiers qui intervient sur la globalité de votre épargne financière. Notre équipe de recherche a pour objectif de sélectionner les meilleurs gérants allocataires pour construire une allocation qui réponde à vos besoins et qui génère une performance consistante dans le temps.

Nous avons nos propres convictions et nous les défendons. Intuitae est une société indépendante, détenue à 100% par ses associés. Nous ne dépendons d'aucun organisme financier, ce qui nous permet de délivrer nos prestations avec la plus grande objectivité et de proposer des choix de gestion en totale liberté, dans l'unique intérêt de nos clients.

Nous vous proposons une approche originale, autour de quatre idées fortes :

  • L'allocation d'actifs est le contributeur essentiel à la performance. Elle représente selon les études entre 70 et 90% de la contribution à la performance d'un portefeuille. Intuitae fonde son approche sur une sélection de gestionnaires allocataires flexibles autour desquels s'articulent des gérants de niche soigneusement sélectionnés pour la régularité de la performance.
  • La volatilité n'est pas une mesure efficace du risque qui pèse sur votre patrimoine. Les risques extrêmes (probabilités d'occurrence faibles mais pertes potentielles fortement négatives) sont négligés dans l'analyse des risques traditionnels. Leur prise en compte est un élément clé dans la recherche d'une performance régulière.
  • Intuitae n'est pas un gérant d'actifs mais intuitae recherche pour votre compte les gérants de fonds ou de banque Privée pouvant répondre à vos objectifs financiers, diagnostique leurs forces et leurs faiblesses sur base de critères quantitatifs et qualitatifs. Par contre, intuitae évalue le risque qui pèse sur votre patrimoine financier global et sur chacun des portefeuilles en particulier, joue un rôle d'alerte et recommande, le cas échéant, des mesures d'urgence.
  • Le suivi des gérants est le seul garant de la maîtrise des risques et de l'amélioration de la performance. Cette démarche repose non seulement sur une méthode d'analyse qualitative et quantitative des gestionnaires, mais aussi sur une proximité forte avec ceux-ci. Les équipes d'intuitae rencontrent les gestionnaires allocataires flexibles tous les mois.
Intuitae

Intuitae est le spécialiste du Family Office à Paris, Genève, Luxembourg et Bruxelles. Ses conseils en gestion d'actifs et gouvernance familiale font d'Intuitae le cabinet incontournable de family Office. Il fait également partie de la prestigieuse Association Française de Family Office.

accès rapide : intuitaeintuitae parisintuitae genèveintuitae luxembourgfamily officemulti family officele conseil en ingénierie patrimonialel'assistance administrative et financièrele conseil en investissements financiersCIFinstitutionnels et fondationsChristophe AchardJean-Claude BoutetFrançois CharletLuc Grangermécénat

Intuitae