Intuitae, family office

Paris

Geneva

Luxembourg

Brussels

English

Français

Intuitae

our services devoted to trusts and foundations

Print

Intuitae wants to meet the needs of foundation directors or trustees who want an independent consultant allowing them to assure their clients of monitoring and oversight of their financial investments.

We put the following services at the disposal of foundation directors or trustees :

  • 1.monthly synthesis of financial assets
  • 2.Performance analysis
  • 3.Risk monitoring
  • 4.Analysis and monitoring of asset managers
  • 5.Analysis and oversight of fees
  • 6.Determining the investment profile

The success of our mission is contingent upon maintaining a permanent dialogue with you.

Our method of working is based on the following principle: we give you the means to evaluate our results so you can verify that we have brought added valued.

To know more

Intuitae

Intuitae is the Family Office specialist in Paris, Geneva, Luxembourg and Brussels. Its advice on relocation and family governance make Intuitae the authoritative family Office firm. Intuitae is also a member of the prestigious French Family Office Association.

direct access : intuitaeintuitae parisintuitae genevaintuitae luxembourgfamily officemulti family officewealth planning adviceadministrative and financial assistancefinancial investment adviceCIFtrusts and foundationsChristophe AchardJean-Claude BoutetFrançois CharletLuc Grangerphilanthropy

Intuitae

Intuitae, family office

Paris

Genève

Luxembourg

Bruxelles

English

Français

Intuitae

notre offre dédiée aux institutionnels et fondations

Imprimer

La société intuitae souhaite répondre aux attentes des institutionnels et des fondations, désirant disposer d'un conseil indépendant permettant d'assurer à leurs clients un suivi et un contrôle de leurs investissements financiers.

Nous mettons à la disposition des institutionnels et des fondations, les services suivants :

  • 1.Une consolidation mensuelle des actifs et passifs financiers
  • 2.L'analyse de la performance
  • 3.Le suivi du risque
  • 4.L'analyse des gestionnaires et leur suivi
  • 5.L'analyse et le contrôle de la tarification
  • 6.La détermination du profil d'investissement

La réussite de notre mission ne peut être réalisée que si nous maintenons avec vous un dialogue permanent afin de rester le plus proche possible de vos attentes.

Notre méthodologie de travail repose sur le principe suivant : vous donner les moyens d'évaluer nos résultats afin de pouvoir vérifier que nous vous avons réellement permis de créer de la valeur ajoutée.

En savoir plus

Intuitae

Intuitae est le spécialiste du Family Office à Paris, Genève, Luxembourg et Bruxelles. Ses conseils en gestion d'actifs et gouvernance familiale font d'Intuitae le cabinet incontournable de family Office. Il fait également partie de la prestigieuse Association Française de Family Office.

accès rapide : intuitaeintuitae parisintuitae genèveintuitae luxembourgfamily officemulti family officele conseil en ingénierie patrimonialel'assistance administrative et financièrele conseil en investissements financiersCIFinstitutionnels et fondationsChristophe AchardJean-Claude BoutetFrançois CharletLuc Grangermécénat

Intuitae